COVID-19

As the COVID-19 pandemic continues to evolve we are doing our part to keep our clients and team members safe. We have temporarily closed our office to the public. All team members are working remotely and we continue to deliver services without disruption.

The following PERSONAL LINES BROKERS are available by phone or email Monday to Thursday 8:30 to 4:30 and Friday 8:30 to 4:00 unless otherwise indicated:

Nolan Wirschenolan@young-haggis.com403-212-5114
Karrie MacGregorkmacgregor@young-haggis.com587-393-8910
(Monday to Wednesday)
Mike Clarkmclark@young-haggis.com403-212-5111
Barry Haggisbarryhaggis@young-haggis.com403-212-5110
John Haggisjohnhaggis@young-haggis.com587-393-8912
Colleen Clarkcclark@young-haggis.com587-393-8915
Darren Browndbrown@young-haggis.com587-393-8911

The following COMMERCIAL LINES BROKERS are available by phone or email Monday to Thursday 8:30 to 4:30 and Friday 8:30 to 4:00 unless otherwise indicated:

Shauna Jagersjager@young-haggis.com587-393-0988
Seiji Miyazoesmiyazoe@young-haggis.com587-393-9535

The following LIFE INSURANCE BROKER is available by email:

Sabrina Young Colbornesyoung@young-haggis.com 

COVID-19 Insurance Information

We are here for you during this challenging time. Please don’t hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns that you may have.

Insurance information specific to Covid-19 can be found here:
Personal Insurance
Commercial Insurance